Happy New Kiwanis Year!

In our weekly meeting on September 26, we closed out the 2018-2019 year by giving some special recognition awards,  then inducted our officers for 2019-2020.

Zach and Amanda Landis are such hard workers! Outgoing President Trent Higginbotham presented them with a certificate of appreciation for all their hard work and dedication over the past year.

Kiwanian of the Year was presented to Robin Robinson.

Trent passed the gavel to new president, Rick Novak.

2019-2020 Board of Directors:

Treasurer – Jo Bybee, Vice President – Zach Landis, President – Rick Novak, Incoming President – Leigha Woods, Secretary – Paige Chase-Novak.